Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All Sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
The Life and Times of Gideon, Part Four
Judges 6:12-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Life and Times of Gideon, Part Three
Judges 6:11-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Life and Times of Gideon, Part Two
Judges 6:7-10 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God Alone
Ephesians 3:20-21 (Part of the Five Reformation Truths series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Through Christ Alone
John 10:7-30 (Part of the Five Reformation Truths series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace Alone
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Five Reformation Truths series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness by Faith
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the Five Reformation Truths series).
Rev. Jim Daughtry on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Scripture Alone
2 Thessalonians 2:15-17 (Part of the Five Reformation Truths series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Life and Times of Gideon, Part One
Judges 6:1-10 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It Pays to Obey, Part Two
Judges 2:6-23 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CHRIST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH - 2015.