Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All Sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Active filter: Book: James (x)
Date: 2016 (25), 2017 (12)
Persevere in the Truth
James 5:19-20 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Pray: Pray Like Elijah!
James 5:16-18 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Pray, Part Two
James 5:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Pray, Part One
James 5:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Until the Lord Comes - Part 2
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Until the Lord Comes
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Miseries of the Rich
James 5:1-6 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
If the Lord Wills
James 4:13-17 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The War WIthin, Part Two
James 4:1-3 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The War Within
James 4:1-3 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).