Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All Sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Active filter: Book: Joshua (x)
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4)
Wrath and Mercy: The Fall of Jericho, Part Three
Joshua 6:22-27 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall of Jericho, Part Two
Joshua 6:7-27 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall of Jericho, Part One
Joshua 6:1-7 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Commander of the Lord’s Army
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Twelve Stones, Part Two
Joshua 4:1-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Twelve Stones In the Jordan
Joshua 4:1-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Again-Part Two
Joshua 3:12-17 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Again-Crossing Over the Jordan: Part One
Joshua 3:1-17 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab and the Spies! Part One
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab and the Spies! Part One
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the Great Events in the History of Redemption series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).