Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All Sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Date: 2017 (4), 2019 (6)
The Parable of the Dishonest Manager
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Prodigal Son: Part Three
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Prodigal Son: Part Two
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Prodigal Son: Part One
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Great Banquet
Luke 14:15-24 (Part of the The Parables of Jesus series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Merciful to Me
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Rev. Matthew Elliott on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and Our Father's Goodness
Luke 11:11-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Simeon Said
Luke 2:21-35 (Part of the Advent 2017 series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What the Heavenly Host Said
Luke 2:13-14 (Part of the Advent 2017 series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Mary Said
Luke 1:34-55 (Part of the Advent 2017 series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).