Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All Sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Active filter: Series: James (x)
Book: Matthew (1), James (37).
Date: 2016 (25), 2017 (13)
The War Within
James 4:1-3 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justified by Works? Consider Abraham and Rahab
James 2:21-26 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justified By Works?
James 2:21-26 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and Works
James 2:17-20 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgment and the Law of Liberty
James 2:12-13 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Royal Law
James 2:8-13 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Playing Favorites: Part Two
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Playing Favorites: Part One
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Tests of Pure Religion: The Test of a Pure Life: Part Two
James 1:27 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Tests of Pure Religion: The Test of a Pure Life
James 1:27 (Part of the James series).
Rev. Michael Calvert, Ph.D. on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).